HAPPY DEMOCRACY DAY NIGERIA.

Yes I know this post is coming late on democracy day, but its intentional because i spent most part of my day thinking about the best written gift to give to my nation on democracy day and discovered that there is much to be desired, I’m an ardent believer in change and refuse to believe that Nigeria cannot change for the better, I believe if we do more than just post blames and cry without action, nothing can change I therefore ask that we give Nigeria a democracy day gift as one nation…

Pray with me!

Oh God of creation, direct our noble cause; Guide our leaders right; Help our Youth the truth to know In love and honesty to grow And living just and true Great lofty heights attain To build a nation where peace and justice shall reign…  Amen.

Happy Democracy Day Nigeria.

About cyrilo

An ace radio broadcaster cum producer. My blogs aim to inform, educate and connect you with my thoughts albeit adding a touch of humor. you can follow me on twitter @cyrilo or catch me on facebook http://facebook.com/​usifo.c.omozokpea so enjoy........

Posted on May 29, 2012, in Inspiration, Random thoughts, Reality and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Apparently, our verbal complaints have failed to gather any MOSS, Revolution is a MUST and when I say Revolution, I don’t mean we should take up arms, rather, we should becoming more aggressive in our approach to nation-building; as followers and leaders.

Leave a comment